The Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes when taking communion after clergy asked to end the injustice to those unable ...
With Dry January well and truly over, the Church of England has taken the opportunity to proclaim that alcohol-free wine ...
Beer is made from hops, etc. It's got gluten in it. There are gluten-free beers that are made from say, sorghum. Wine is gluten-free. And any liquor that's distilled is gluten-free. In the ...
Bread or alcohol substitutes made for worshippers unable to consume traditional sacraments prohibited under new guidance ...
At first, becoming a gluten-free eater can be a bit tricky. There's gluten secretly lurking in many unexpected foods. It's not as simple as cutting wheat flour out of your diet. Food & Wine is ...
THE Church of England’s stance on the use of gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine at the eucharist had been ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England ...
The governing body of the Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread barred from holy communion - Communion is one of the central sacraments of the ...
NON-ALCOHOLIC wine cannot be used in Holy Communion, the Church of England’s governing body has ruled. Gluten-free bread has also been barred, says the General Synod, its “parliament”, which opens ...