The Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
There's no shortage of frozen meal options in the grocery store, particularly when it comes to Lean Cuisine, so we tried and ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England ...
Church laws state that bread must be made using wheat flour and wine must be the fermented juice of a grape in order to be consecrated by a priest at the Eucharist.
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes when taking communion after clergy asked to end the injustice to those unable ...
The governing body of the Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during ...
NON-ALCOHOLIC wine cannot be used in Holy Communion, the Church of England’s governing body has ruled. Gluten-free bread has also been barred, says the General Synod, its “parliament”, which opens ...
THE Church of England’s stance on the use of gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine at the eucharist had been ...
Bread or alcohol substitutes made for worshippers unable to consume traditional sacraments prohibited under new guidance ...
With Dry January well and truly over, the Church of England has taken the opportunity to proclaim that alcohol-free wine ...
A gluten-free diet involves excluding foods that contain the protein gluten, which is found in wheat, barley, rye, and spelt. This diet can include foods like fruits, vegetables, meats ...